Creating a world of learning and education with innovation at its core. A place for students to become lifelong learners with a 21st century skillset.

Slider
×

Message

There are no up-coming events

Events calendar

  • April
  • June
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Friday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 2
  • Sunday, May 3
  • Monday, May 4
  • Tuesday, May 5
  • Wednesday, May 6
  • Thursday, May 7
  • Friday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Sunday, May 10
  • Monday, May 11
  • Tuesday, May 12
  • Wednesday, May 13
  • Thursday, May 14
  • Friday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Sunday, May 17
  • Monday, May 18
  • Tuesday, May 19
  • Wednesday, May 20
  • Thursday, May 21
  • Friday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 23
  • Sunday, May 24
  • Monday, May 25
  • Tuesday, May 26
  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Thursday, May 28
  • Friday, May 29
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Sunday, May 31

Get in Touch

ADDRESS:
Yayasan Bank Rakyat,
8th Floor, Tower 1,
Menara Kembar Bank Rakyat,
No.33, Jalan Rakyat,
50470, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
FAX:
+603 2260 1050
OPERATION HOUR:
Monday - Thursday
8:00am-1:00pm
2:00pm-5:00pm
Friday
8:00am-12:30pm
2:30pm-5:30pm