Creating a world of learning and education with innovation at its core. A place for students to become lifelong learners with a 21st century skillset.

Slider

Events calendar

  • February
  • April
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sunday, March 1
  • Monday, March 2
  • Tuesday, March 3
  • Wednesday, March 4
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Friday, March 6
  • Saturday, March 7
  • Sunday, March 8
  • Monday, March 9
  • Tuesday, March 10
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Friday, March 13
  • Saturday, March 14
  • Sunday, March 15
  • Monday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 17
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Friday, March 20
  • Saturday, March 21
  • Sunday, March 22
  • Monday, March 23
  • Tuesday, March 24
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Thursday, March 26
  • Friday, March 27
  • Saturday, March 28
  • Sunday, March 29
  • Monday, March 30
  • Tuesday, March 31

Get in Touch

ADDRESS:
Yayasan Bank Rakyat,
8th Floor, Tower 1,
Menara Kembar Bank Rakyat,
No.33, Jalan Rakyat,
50470, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
FAX:
+603 2260 1050
OPERATION HOUR:
Monday - Thursday
8:00am-1:00pm
2:00pm-5:00pm
Friday
8:00am-12:30pm
2:30pm-5:30pm